WHATEVER I want for a Year – Valentine’s Day part 10 – Philadelphia Wedding and Event Planner – Angela MALICKI events

DIY Valentine's Day Coupons

I remember one of my “past” Valentine bought me these “coupons” from a local card store. And I thought, this is cheezy – but cute. Later on, I put a twist of my own on them when giving them to my Valentine. I thought of the little things that he might like and incorporated it into a note card.

These came in handy for certain requests. Ofcourse, he always wanted to use the same one over and over again – we can figure out which one!

These were real easy to make:

Hand Draw a heart of cute image

Use a scanner to import it in your computer.

Set up document to 4.25×5.5 and place image where ever you prefer

Set up text and the rest is up to you.

Depending on the program, set up document with four copies – print and cut to size

If you want to make it a little cuter, add a colored stock for the backing and tie with ribbon.

Hopefully this was easy for you!

xoxo

ang

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

