Diamonds are a girls best friend, but RED bottoms are mine! -Christian Louboutin – Valentine’s Day Part 3 – Philadelphia Wedding and Event Planner – Angela MALICKI events

My favorite pair of "Red Bottom Shoes"

Shoes are probably one of my biggest weaknesses next to cute puppies and romantic comedies. I can never have enough. Nothing is sexier and feminine like a pair of “red bottom” shoes. My favorite of course, Christian Louboutin. Don’t tell Todd (my husband), my closet is full of them, along with other “goodies”. These shoes make a perfect Valentine’s Day gift, along with new diamonds!

Contact my personal shopper at my favorite store Neiman Marcus  – Brian Jennings – 610.354.0500

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Diamonds are a girls best friend, but RED bottoms are mine! -Christian Louboutin – Valentine’s Day Part 3 – Philadelphia Wedding and Event Planner – Angela MALICKI events

  1. Brian says:

    Those shoes are so great! Glad I was able to locate them for you. Maybe it’s time for a new pair?! Call me…

Leave a Reply

