I’m EnGAYed, now what do I do, honey, We’ll take care of it! – Philadelphia Wedding and Event Planner – Angela MALICKI events

O.K. so we blogged a few months ago “I’m engaged, where do I begin”, but what we didn’t talk about was “I’m EnGAYED, where do I begin”. Angela MALICKI events is a proud event professional that will be involved at the Rainbow Wedding Networkcommitment showcase this Sunday in Newtown Pennsylvania at the Homewood Suitesby Hilton located in Bucks County. There will be many professionals that will guide you in the right direction for planning your commitment ceremony and my fav the after party! Come see us and our good friend Jeff Sell, owner of Natural Designs Floral at our beautifully designed table. Can’t wait to see you there! Event runs from 12:30p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

xoxo

ang

Leave a Reply

