AHHH , Letterpress!

As a graphic designer I love many things, and of them is fabulous paper. Especially heavy cardstock –  with a letterpress print. I finally have the chance to post a few images of my cards that I designed myself and printed by one of my business partners that I love – my secret! Since starting my company, I have gone through several cards and colors. Every time I had a networking event I always had some new card, “OMG Ang another card” I just wasn’t happy. Finally, enough was enough. For our clients, we offer a variety of printing services including Letterpress, Therm,Flat and Metal printed materials. I know metal, crazy right. So think of us for your printing needs, including invites.

P1030060
Cards were printed both sides with my custom colors. I totally fell in love when I saw them. Once you go letterpress, you’ll never go back- to what you had that is!
P1030079
P1030084
My cards had to be different and the thickness had to be like no other. So I selected a 220 Lb Crane stock in Solar White – Yum
Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

